RoseP (rosemarylove192)

Nate (04-01-99) and I were really close before (friends for 6 years) but since he’s gotten a girlfriend we’ve been really distant. Will things change back to how they were before?.. I don’t dislike his girl because she is cool but is she going to last with him? Although she is nice she is the reason he’s not as close to me..

over 6 years ago

HappyGoLucky (guesswho973)

That’s happened to me in the past. My male friends out of respect to their current gf distance themselves. Or maybe she could feel threatened or jealous of your relationship. Why not just ask him his reason for his distance just so you know?

over 6 years ago

+*+Psychic+ Reader +Amanda+*+ (m1994_)

hello I am a love and relationships expert I can help you in this situation come chat with me now I have over 10 yrs experience fast and accurate readings no time wasted no money wasted come chatt with me now I’m online ask about my special offer!!

hope to hear from you soon

xoxo amanda

over 6 years ago

PSYCHIC-CARE (psychic_care)

have been a sight seer all my life, passed on by my mother. I can see, hear, feel and they are just a couple of the gifts the Universe gave me. I can see Angels around people and talk with them. I have always seen past lives. I only share my gifts with people seeking an answer. My readings will astonish you and the clarity they will give you about the future.

over 6 years ago

✨Psychic--Insights✨ (psychic_insights)

Love can be yours today if you know what you truely seek and love yourself first and other secod.I can guide with all family and faith related issues. I can help you find your self.

over 6 years ago

♍~Guidance By Gina~♍ (loveadvisorgina)